This auction has been won.
View all items in the bidorbuy category Rock.  View other items offered by Subterania Music536

Winning Bid
20 page views

R35.00   8 May 21:09   dn_stander89

If you are the winning bidder   


1 was available / Secondhand
auction closed


Joined 9 Oct 2008
Cape Town
bidorbuy ID: 64112489

American Idiot is the seventh studio album by the American punk rock band Green Day. It was co-produced with longterm collaborator Rob Cavallo and released on September 21, 2004 through Reprise Records.

Track listing

All lyrics by Armstrong (except where noted) and music by Green Day.

1. "American Idiot" – 2:54
2. "Jesus of Suburbia" – 9:08
* I. Jesus of Suburbia
* II. City of the Damned
* III. I Don't Care
* IV. Dearly Beloved
* V. Tales of Another Broken Home
3. "Holiday" – 3:52
4. "Boulevard of Broken Dreams" – 4:20
5. "Are We the Waiting" – 2:42
6. "St. Jimmy" – 2:55
7. "Give Me Novacaine" – 3:25
8. "She's a Rebel" – 2:00
9. "Extraordinary Girl" – 3:33
10. "Letterbomb" – 4:06
11. "Wake Me Up When September Ends" – 4:45
12. "Homecoming" – 9:18
* I. The Death of St. Jimmy
* II. East 12th St.
* III. Nobody Likes You (lyrics: Mike Dirnt)
* IV. Rock and Roll Girlfriend (lyrics: Tré Cool)
* V. We're Coming Home Again
13. "Whatsername" – 4:12

Very Good (VG)


Quite a few light scuffs/scratches, or several more-pronounced scratches. This has obviously been played, but not handled as carefully as a VG+.

Insert/Inlay/Booklet/Sleeve/Digipak: More wear, marks, indentations than a VG+. May have slight fading, a small tear/rip, or some writing.

Warranty & Guarantee:

Money Back Guarantee Offered Money-Back Guarantee:

7 Days: Returned at own risk and postage fees.

Loading Shipping and Payment Options

Buyer Feedback for Subterania Music536

rated on 22 Aug 2016
L.A. COBRA Cherry Hill
excellent seller
rated on 21 Aug 2016
Richard Hensel1
HOG HOGGIDY HOG Time 4 Love Promo CD-R
excellent service and quick delivery, thank you
rated on 15 Aug 2016